Class #7 of 8 Grapho-therapy and Section 10 of 301 Online Course - USA TIME ZONE

Certification Course class #7 of #8 - USA/North America time Zone. Classes are in American English.

Replay available.

August 20th, 2017 9 am PST / Noon EST

9:30pm India Standard Time

Jamie Cohen
Authorized Mentor/Faculty
Ontario, Canada


This class will be available to current PRISM consultants and students of the PRISM program. Even if you are not certified or in the certification program, this information will be invaluable to being an effective Life Design Coach.


Grapho-therapy and Section 10 of 301 Online Course

Discussion

2 comments